Two of UFC’s most highly rated heavyweights go into battle in North Carolina on Saturday night. It’s shaping up to be one of Fight Night’s most intriguing clashes for some time, and you watch every moment as it happens with our UFC live stream guide below.

Illinois’ Curtis Blaydes faces former champ Junior dos Santos in a showdown that both men will see see as a stepping stone to a title shot against current belt holder Stipe Miocic.

UFC Fight Night 166 – where and when?

Today’s Fight Night will be held at the PNC Arena in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Prelims begin at 5pm ET, 2pm PT meaning a 10pm GMT for viewers in the UK. The main card is scheduled to start at around 8pm ET, 5pm PT for viewers in the US and 1am GMT on Sunday morning for those tuning in from the UK.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here