A Nintendo Direct presentation called Indie World will bring gamers details on a collection of new indie games coming to the Switch console. You can tune in to the live stream right here to catch all the news.

What is Nintendo Direct?

Nintendo Direct is the legendary Japanese gaming company’s way of communicating with both the press and fans. It’s namely for making news announcements for upcoming games.

The announcements can vary, from new gameplay features to new accessory reveals and even release date announcements. Previously, Nintendo used its Direct presentations to unveil the Nintendo Switch, as well as many of its best Nintendo Switch games and best 3DS games.

Occassionally there will be a dedicated Pokémon Direct presention espeically for the franchise, or particular games like Smash Bros and Animal Crossing.

When is the next Nintendo Direct?

The latest Nintendo Direct will take place on Tuesday, 17 March at 5:00pm UK time (10am PT/1pm ET)

We know that the presentation apart from that it will last around 20 minutes and will showcase various indie games coming to the Nintendo Switch console in the coming weeks and months.

How to watch the Indie World live stream

It’s easy to watch the Nintendo Indie World presention as we’ve embedded it at the top of this page.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here