Having been comprehensively beaten 3-0 by Paris Saint-Germain back in September, Zinedine Zidane’s Real Madrid’s will be looking to turn the tables in this Champions League Group A return fixture.Scroll down to find out how you can grab a live stream of Real Madrid vs PSG, no matter where you are in the world.

The French side have already confirmed their place in the knock-out stages and a draw here will ensure they finish the group in top spot, while a win for the hosts will secure them second place and make the next round.

Real Madrid vs PSG live stream – where and when

Today’s Champions League game takes place at the Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid with kick-off at 9pm local time.

That makes it an 8pm GMT start in the UK and a 3pm ET, 12pm PT kick-off in the US. For those looking to tune in from Down Under, its a 7am  AEDT start.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here